smallborder

Contacteer ons

 Alex Moreels             Frank Bruyndonckx Nick Van den Bosschelle
 General Manager Financial Manager Sales Director
alex@polysto.com


frank@polysto.comnick@polysto.com


 Renata Zaborowska     
 Sebastiaan Moens Bert Tits
 Regio Manager
 Internal Sales / Marketing Regio Manager
 Poland France
polystopolska@onet.eu
zabrenata@gmail.com
sebastiaan@polysto.comfrance@polysto.com

 Polina Weymans  
Tim Wassel
 Regio Manager
 Regio Manager
 Russia Germany
polysto@mail.ru
tim@polysto.com

Locatie

  
Grotere kaart weergeven

Maesbossen 3 � 9160 Lokeren
Tel: 09 33.77.660 � Fax: 09 33.77.669

smallborder